Innovations

Engineering projector compared with the ordinary low-end projector, it has high technical difficulty, besides, laserprojector overcome many of the industry of traditional projector bulb weakness,show a landslide comprehensive advantages. supported by AVANZA unique"laser light source and optical integration technology", "nospeckle technique", "laser light source and efficient heatdissipation technology", "noise reduction technology","vibration technology", the structure and layout of"technology" and "system integrated optimization design"and a series of technology. For military industry special requirements, AVANZAhas the special design, which can realize 6 g weightlessness, the impactstrength of up to 25 g.the strength and reliability reaching the level ofmilitary standards.





Laser projection system

AVANZA laser projector creatively integratedheat dissipation plate, the laser light source and DMD to avoid the light source,and ventilation system independing of projection system. when solving the laserof low temperature operation requirements, AVANZA laser projector greatlyreduces the volume of a laser projector, paved the way of projector displayenvironment in a variety of laser engineering application, also makes the highdefinition large screen display become a reality.

At the same time, the integrated laser opticaldisplay design of AVANZA is designed to exceed the traditional light projectorin optical performance (optical efficiency and color performance).




Laser projection system

AVANZA laser projector creatively integratedheat dissipation plate, the laser light source and DMD to avoid the light source,and ventilation system independing of projection system. when solving the laserof low temperature operation requirements, AVANZA laser projector greatlyreduces the volume of a laser projector, paved the way of projector displayenvironment in a variety of laser engineering application, also makes the highdefinition large screen display become a reality.

At the same time, the integrated laser opticaldisplay design of AVANZA is designed to exceed the traditional light projectorin optical performance (optical efficiency and color performance).




Thermaland noise control system

AVANZA laser projectors haspatented thermal technology

High efficiency heat pipe model cansupport 500W heat dissipation.

By adding the water cooling system.600W heat dissipation could be also achieved in a compact structure. This willcontrol the laser array’s temperature variance into +/- 1.5 degree Celsiusdegree. (Patent ZL201320501651.X)

A uniform image is generated bythis technology and 720 degree installation becomes possible.

The system is optimized carefullyto be balanced between performance and noise level. OmniSmart series projectorshave the lowest noise level in the world. (Patent:201410605632.0)



AVANZA letters patent

技术创新



工程投影机相对于普通低端投影机本身具有较高的技术难度,此外激光工程投影机克服了传统灯泡投影机的诸多行业痛点,展示出压倒性的全面优势,这背后起到支撑作用的是AVANZA独有的“激光光源和光机一体化技术”、“无散斑技术”、“激光光源高效散热技术”、“降噪技术”、“防振动技术”、“结构布局技术”和“系统集成优化设计”等一系列技术。并且针对军队行业抗冲击及失重等特殊需求做了专门设计,可实现6G失重,抗冲击强度高达25G,整机强度与可靠性达到军用级标准。



关键技术之一体化激光光学显示系统

AVANZA激光工程投影机创造性的将散热板,激光光源和DMD进行了一体化设计,避免了光源和散热系统独立于投影系统之外,在解决了激光低温运行要求的同时,大大缩小了激光投影机的体积,使激光工程投影机在多种显示环境的应用铺平了道路,也使得高清晰度大屏幕显示成为现实。

同时AVANZA一体化的激光光学显示设计在光学性能(光学效率和色彩表现)上全面超越了传统灯泡投影机。





关键技术之激光投影系统

AVANZA激光工程投影机创造性的将散热板,激光光源和DMD进行了一体化设计,避免了光源和散热系统独立于投影系统之外,在解决了激光低温运行要求的同时,大大缩小了激光投影机的体积,使激光工程投影机在多种显示环境的应用铺平了道路,也使得高清晰度大屏幕显示成为现实。

同时AVANZA一体化的激光光学显示设计在光学性能(光学效率和色彩表现)上全面超越了传统灯泡投影机。



关键技术之激光投影机热管理系统

AVANZA成功开发并量产了一套具有发明专利的热管理系统,不仅能对激光器、DMD等关键元器件进行高效散热,同时具备智能控制,可以根据环境温度以及元器件本身的温度自动调节风扇转速,以使整机系统运行在最佳温度范围之内,达到降低噪声与提高可靠性的目的。AVANZA已经在激光投影机散热与噪音控制领域获得和正在申请多项专利:

  • AVANZA高效的均热管散热模组可支持高达500W的散热量,高效的水冷散热系统可支持高600W的散热量(专利号ZL201320501651.X)

  • 可保证激光阵列稳定的运行在50摄氏度以内

  • 激光器的温度差异控制在3摄氏度以内,高度的均温一致性保证了激光器的寿命,有效控制了激光器的衰减

  • 实现了投影机苛刻的720度全方位灵活安装的要求

  • 智能噪音管理设计(专利号201410605632.0)


AVANZA专利和证书(部分)